The Year of Magical Thinking - Joan Didion

The Year of Magical Thinking - Joan Didion

KATEGÓRIA: Paperback

ISBN: 978-0-00-721685-7
VÝROBCA: Harper Collins Publishers

Cena: 14.10 EUR

From one of America's iconic writers, a portrait of a marriage and a life - in good times and bad - that will speak to anyone who has ever loved a husband or wife or child. A stunning book of electric honesty and passion.


The Year of Magical Thinking - Joan Didion shop >>

Knihy od rovnakého vydavateľa:
Květy radosti - Omalovánky pro dospělé - Eleri Fowlerová

Květy radosti - Omalovánky pro dospělé - Eleri Fowlerová

Vstupte do začarované zahrady! Čekají tam na vás nesmírně zdařilé a rozkošné ilustrace přírodních krás od výtvarnice Eleri Fowlerové a doprovodné inspirativní citáty. Včelky i pou.. Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




Opatrné city - Nora Robertsová

Opatrné city - Nora Robertsová

2 příběhy v 1 knížce Nedokončená záležitost Vanessa, světoznámá pianistka, se po smrti otce vrací do rodného města, aby se tu po dvanácti letech znovu setkala s matkou – a našla od.. Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




Watching Edie - Camilla Wayová

Watching Edie - Camilla Wayová

A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL... Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




The Chronicles of Chrestomanci - 1 - Diana Wynne Jonesová

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci - 1 - Diana Wynne Jonesová

In this multiple parallel universes of the Twelve Related Worlds, only an enchanter with nine lives is powerful enough to control the rampant misuse of magic--and to hold the title Chrestomanci... The.. Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>







2019 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt