See Me - Nicholas Sparks

See Me - Nicholas Sparks

KATEGÓRIA: Paperback

ISBN: 978-0-7515-5000-9
VÝROBCA: Little, Brown Book Group Ltd.

Cena: 12.08 EUR

The new epic love story from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Notebook, The Longest Ride and The Best of Me. Nicholas Sparks is one of the world's most beloved authors. Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At twenty-eight, he's focused only on walking in a straight line - getting his teaching degree and avoiding all the places and people that proved destructive in his past. The last thing he's looking for is a relationship. But when Maria Sanchez, a hardworking lawyer and daughter of Mexican immigrants, crosses his path one rainswept night in North Carolina, the foundations of his carefully structured life are completely upended. Before the couple has a chance to envision what a life together might be, ominous reminders of events in Maria's past begin to surface. And as the threat of violence begins to shadow her every step, she and Colin will be tested in increasingly terrifying ways. Will their respective demons destroy the tentative bonds they've forged, or will their love protect them, even in the darkest hour? The new epic love story from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Notebook, The Lucky One and The Longest Ride. Nicholas Sparks is one of the world's most beloved authors.


See Me - Nicholas Sparks shop >>

Knihy od rovnakého vydavateľa:
The Loving Husband : You´d Trust Him with Your Life, Wouldn´t You...? - Christobel Kent

The Loving Husband : You´d Trust Him with Your Life, Wouldn´t You...? - Christobel Kent

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Ya.. Viac Little, Brown Book Group Ltd. >>




Beyond the Horizon : Extreme Adventures at the Edge of the World - Richard Parks

Beyond the Horizon : Extreme Adventures at the Edge of the World - Richard Parks

Richard Parks has what must be one of contemporary sport's most extraordinary and inspirational stories. Soon after he turned thirty, the professional career in rugby that had been his life for over a.. Viac Little, Brown Book Group Ltd. >>




The Notebook - Nicholas Sparks

The Notebook - Nicholas Sparks

* The love story to end all love stories from the internationally bestselling author * Now a major motion picture starring Ryan Gosling and Rachel McAdams.. Viac Little, Brown Book Group Ltd. >>




Delivering Happiness - Tony Hsieh

Delivering Happiness - Tony Hsieh

Now in trade paperback, the hip, iconoclastic CEO of Zappos shows how a different kind of corporate culture can make a huge difference in achieving remarkable results -- by actually creating a company.. Viac Little, Brown Book Group Ltd. >>







2019 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt