Ill give you the sun - Jandy Nelsonová

Ill give you the sun - Jandy Nelsonová

KATEGÓRIA: Paperback

VÝROBCA: Walker Books

Cena: 9.66 EUR

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red lipstick and does the talking for both of them. But three years later, Jude and Noah are barely speaking. Something has happened to wreck the twins in different and dramatic ways until Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy, as well as someone else an even more unpredictable new force in her life. The early years are Noah's story to tell. The later years are Jude's. What the twins don't realize is that they each have only half the story, and if they could just find their way back to one another, they’d have a chance to remake their world. This radiant novel from the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing often all at once.


Ill give you the sun - Jandy Nelsonová shop >>

Knihy od rovnakého vydavateľa:
The Hate U Give - Angie Thomas

The Hate U Give - Angie Thomas

Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in the suburbs. The uneasy balance between them is shattered when Starr is the.. Viac Walker Books >>




Guess How Much I Love You - Sam McBratney

Guess How Much I Love You - Sam McBratney

An early learning activity sticker book, set in the familiar world of Guess How Much I Love You.A beautiful and interactive introduction to early learning themes from the award-winning creators of Gue.. Viac Walker Books >>




Goodnight Everyone - Chris Haughton

Goodnight Everyone - Chris Haughton

From the multi-award winning picture book maker of A Bit Lost, Oh No, George! and Shh! We Have a Plan comes a stunningly illustrated bedtime book, perfect for the end of the day. From the multi award-.. Viac Walker Books >>




Oh No, George! - Chris Haughton

Oh No, George! - Chris Haughton

It's hard work being good all the time - and it's especially hard for a dog like George! A laugh-out-loud, visual romp from the acclaimed author-illustrator of A Bit Lost and Shh! We Have a Plan. In t.. Viac Walker Books >>







2020 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt