Random House Group Ltd

Himmel unter Berlin - Jaroslav Rudiš

Himmel unter Berlin - Jaroslav Rudiš shop >>

Der Himmel unter Berlin ist eine Welt für sich, dort spinnt seit hundert Jahren die U-Bahn ihre Netze, bewahren unzählige Tunnel und Bunker geheime Geschichten, strömen tagaus, tagein unzählige Menschen durch. Die Musiker nicht zu vergessen, die diese Unterwelt mit Klängen füllen. Einer von ih.. Zistiť viac >>



A Decent Ride - Irvine Welsh

A Decent Ride - Irvine Welsh shop >>

This book is shortlisted for the 2015 Bollinger Everyman Wodehouse prize for comic fiction. A rampaging force of nature is wreaking havoc on the streets of Edinburgh, but has top shagger, drug-dealer, gonzo-porn-star and taxi-driver, 'Juice' Terry Lawson, finally met his match in Hurricane 'Bawbag'?.. Zistiť viac >>



12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos - Jordan B. Peterson

12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos - Jordan B. Peterson shop >>

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths of ancient tradition with the stunning revelations of cutting-edge scie.. Zistiť viac >>



I Will Bear Witness 1942-1945: A Diary of the Nazi Years - Victor Klemperer

I Will Bear Witness 1942-1945: A Diary of the Nazi Years - Victor Klemperer shop >>

Destined to take its place alongside The Diary of Anne Frank and Elie Wiesel's Night as one of the great classics of the Holocaust, I Will Bear Witness is a timeless work of literature, the most eloquent and acute testament to have emerged from Hitler's Germany. Volume Two begins in 1942, the year t.. Zistiť viac >>



Bones Never Lie - Kathy Reichsová

Bones Never Lie - Kathy Reichsová shop >>

The gripping new Temperance Brennan novel from the world-class forensic anthropologist and Number 1 bestselling author Kathy Reichs. Tempe is faced with the horrifying possibility that the killer who got away in Monday Mourning is back...For a decade, Temperance Brennan has been haunted by the one w.. Zistiť viac >>



I am Not Your Negro - James Baldwin

I am Not Your Negro - James Baldwin shop >>

National Bestseller Nominated for the Academy Award for Best Documentary To compose his stunning documentary film I Am Not Your Negro, acclaimed filmmaker Raoul Peck mined James Baldwin's published and unpublished oeuvre, selecting passages from his books, essays, letters, notes, and interviews that.. Zistiť viac >>



The Content Trap - Bharat Anand

The Content Trap - Bharat Anand shop >>

For readers of The Innovator's Dilemma comes an incisive new approach to one of the key questions of our time--how to thrive rather than be destroyed by digital transformation--from Harvard Business School Professor of Strategy Bharat Anand. Companies everywhere face two major challenges today: gett.. Zistiť viac >>



Foundation

Foundation shop >>

For twelve thousand years the Galactic Empire has ruled supreme. Now it is dying. But only Hari Sheldon, creator of the revolutionary science of psychohistory, can see into the future--to a dark age of ignorance, barbarism, and warfare that will last thirty thousand years. To preserve knowledge and .. Zistiť viac >>



Invisible - James Patterson

Invisible - James Patterson shop >>

Everyone thinks Emma Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emma has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that wallpaper her bedroom, and her nightly recurring nightmares of an all-consuming fire. Not.. Zistiť viac >>



Night Of The Ninth Dragon:Magic Tree House #55 - Mary Pope Osborne

Night Of The Ninth Dragon:Magic Tree House #55 - Mary Pope Osborne shop >>

Magic Tree House is the #1 bestselling chapter book series! In their NEW adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot! Please come to Camelot. When Jack and Annie receive a mysterious note inviting them to Camelot, they wonder what their mission is -- and who has called for them! The magic tree house.. Zistiť viac >>



Lincoln in the Bardo - George Saunders

Lincoln in the Bardo - George Saunders shop >>

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - WINNER OF THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of supporting characters, living and dead, historical and.. Zistiť viac >>



The Martian (Movie Tie-In) - Andy Weir

The Martian (Movie Tie-In) - Andy Weir shop >>

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even.. Zistiť viac >>



Thrawn: Alliances (Star Wars) - Timothy Zahn

Thrawn: Alliances (Star Wars) - Timothy Zahn shop >>

"I have sensed a disturbance in the Force." Ominous words under any circumstances, but all the more so when uttered by Emperor Palpatine. On Batuu, at the edges of the Unknown Regions, a threat to the Empire is taking root-its existence little more than a glimmer, its consequences as yet unknowabl.. Zistiť viac >>



Between the World and Me - Ta-Nehisi Coates

Between the World and Me - Ta-Nehisi Coates shop >>

Hailed by Toni Morrison as “required reading,” a bold and personal literary exploration of America’s racial history by “the single best writer on the subject of race in the United States” (The New York Observer) #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER | NAACP IMAGE AWARD .. Zistiť viac >>



I Will Bear Witness 1933-1941: A Diary of the Nazi Years - Victor Klemperer

I Will Bear Witness 1933-1941: A Diary of the Nazi Years - Victor Klemperer shop >>

The publication of Victor Klemperer's secret diaries brings to light one of the most extraordinary documents of the Nazi period. "In its cool, lucid style and power of observation," said The New York Times, "it is the best written, most evocative, most observant record of daily life in the Third Rei.. Zistiť viac >>



1Q84 (Buch 1, 2) - Haruki Murakami

1Q84 (Buch 1, 2) - Haruki Murakami shop >>

1984. Aomame hat zwei verschieden große Ohren. Beim Rendezvous mit einem reichen Ölhändler zückt sie eine Nadel und ersticht ihn – ein Auftragsmord, um altes Unrecht zu sühnen. Tengo ist Hobby-Schriftsteller. Er soll einen Roman der exzentrischen 17-jährigen Fukaeri überarbeiten, damit sie .. Zistiť viac >>



The Upright Thinkers: The Human Journey from Living in Trees to Understanding the Cosmos - Leonard Mlodinow

The Upright Thinkers: The Human Journey from Living in Trees to Understanding the Cosmos - Leonard Mlodinow shop >>

Adventurer Ethan Gage travels through the darkest and most superstitious realms of eighteenth century Europe, to the castles and caves of Bohemia to rescue his family and uncover a mysterious medieval device rumored to foretell the future. Having quick-wittedly survived the battle of Trafalgar, Etha.. Zistiť viac >>




Rybka Publishers, s.r.o.     Rudolf Sikora     Rottová     Rosa Music     Rosa Classic     Roland Torsten Advertising, s.r.o.     Rodale Books     Robimaus     Robert Pilch - BROKILON     Robert Michalčík     RNDr. Martin Slavík - ATOLIA     RNDr. Ján Bienik CSc. - Eko - Konzult     RNDr. Daniel Kollár - Dajama     RJAR s.r.o.     RIPPLE, s.r.o.     



2019 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt