Random House Group Ltd | Lacné knihy
Knihy na predaj lacné knihy knihy online

Random House Group Ltd

The Lost Gift: A Christmas Story - Kallie George

The Lost Gift: A Christmas Story - Kallie George shop >>

In this charming Christmas-themed picture book that feels like a classic, four animals deliver a lost package for Santa. It s Christmas Eve, and Bird, Rabbit, Deer, and Squirrel are eagerly waiting for Santa to fly overhead. When he does, a gift tumbles out of his sleigh, landing in the woods. The f.. Zistiť viac >>



A Decent Ride - Irvine Welsh

A Decent Ride - Irvine Welsh shop >>

This book is shortlisted for the 2015 Bollinger Everyman Wodehouse prize for comic fiction. A rampaging force of nature is wreaking havoc on the streets of Edinburgh, but has top shagger, drug-dealer, gonzo-porn-star and taxi-driver, 'Juice' Terry Lawson, finally met his match in Hurricane 'Bawbag'?.. Zistiť viac >>



On Tyranny - Timothy Snyder

On Tyranny - Timothy Snyder shop >>

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'These 128 pages are a brief primer in every important thing we might have learned from the history of the last century, and all that we appear to have forgotten' ObserverHistory does not repeat, but it does instruct.In the twentieth century, European democracies collaps.. Zistiť viac >>



Bridget Jones´s Baby : The Diaries - Helen Fieldingová

Bridget Jones´s Baby : The Diaries - Helen Fieldingová shop >>

The new Bridget Jones novel, 8.45 P.M. Realise there have been so many times in my life when have fantasised about going to a scan with Mark or Daniel: just not both at the same time. Before motherhood, before marriage, Bridget, with biological clock ticking very, very loudly, finds herself unexpect.. Zistiť viac >>



Foundation

Foundation shop >>

For twelve thousand years the Galactic Empire has ruled supreme. Now it is dying. But only Hari Sheldon, creator of the revolutionary science of psychohistory, can see into the future--to a dark age of ignorance, barbarism, and warfare that will last thirty thousand years. To preserve knowledge and .. Zistiť viac >>



Edge of Eternity - Century 3. - Ken Follett

Edge of Eternity - Century 3. - Ken Follett shop >>

Ken Follett's extraordinary historical epic, the Century Trilogy, reaches its sweeping, passionate conclusion. In Fall of Giants and Winter of the World, Ken Follett followed the fortunes of five international families—American, German, Russian, English, and Welsh—as they made their way through .. Zistiť viac >>



Invisible - James Patterson

Invisible - James Patterson shop >>

Everyone thinks Emma Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emma has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that wallpaper her bedroom, and her nightly recurring nightmares of an all-consuming fire. Not.. Zistiť viac >>



Maze Runner 4 - The Kill Order - James Dashner

Maze Runner 4 - The Kill Order - James Dashner shop >>

Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don't miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built! Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built.. Zistiť viac >>



Is a Camel a Mammal? All About Mammals - Tish Rabe

Is a Camel a Mammal? All About Mammals - Tish Rabe shop >>

The Cat in the Hat takes Dick and Sally on a Seussian safari to observe (and pontificate about) the many different kinds of mammals. An invaluable tour for all animal lovers!.. Zistiť viac >>



I am Not Your Negro - James Baldwin

I am Not Your Negro - James Baldwin shop >>

National Bestseller Nominated for the Academy Award for Best Documentary To compose his stunning documentary film I Am Not Your Negro, acclaimed filmmaker Raoul Peck mined James Baldwin's published and unpublished oeuvre, selecting passages from his books, essays, letters, notes, and interviews that.. Zistiť viac >>



The Content Trap - Bharat Anand

The Content Trap - Bharat Anand shop >>

For readers of The Innovator's Dilemma comes an incisive new approach to one of the key questions of our time--how to thrive rather than be destroyed by digital transformation--from Harvard Business School Professor of Strategy Bharat Anand. Companies everywhere face two major challenges today: gett.. Zistiť viac >>



Night Of The Ninth Dragon:Magic Tree House #55 - Mary Pope Osborne

Night Of The Ninth Dragon:Magic Tree House #55 - Mary Pope Osborne shop >>

Magic Tree House is the #1 bestselling chapter book series! In their NEW adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot! Please come to Camelot. When Jack and Annie receive a mysterious note inviting them to Camelot, they wonder what their mission is -- and who has called for them! The magic tree house.. Zistiť viac >>



I Shall Wear Midnight: (Discworld Novel 38) - Terry Pratchett

I Shall Wear Midnight: (Discworld Novel 38) - Terry Pratchett shop >>

A man with no eyes. No eyes at all. Two tunnels in his head ...Somewhere - some time - there's a tangled ball of evil and spite, of hatred and malice, that has woken up. And it's waking up all the old stories too - stories about evil old witches..... Zistiť viac >>



Something to Hide - Deborah Moggach

Something to Hide - Deborah Moggach shop >>

„Nobody in the world knows our secret... that I’ve ruined Bev's life, and she's ruined mine.’ Petra’s romantic life has always been a car-crash, and even in her sixties she’s still capable of getting it disastrously wrong. But then she falls in love with Jeremy, an old chum, visiting from.. Zistiť viac >>



The Upright Thinkers: The Human Journey from Living in Trees to Understanding the Cosmos - Leonard Mlodinow

The Upright Thinkers: The Human Journey from Living in Trees to Understanding the Cosmos - Leonard Mlodinow shop >>

Adventurer Ethan Gage travels through the darkest and most superstitious realms of eighteenth century Europe, to the castles and caves of Bohemia to rescue his family and uncover a mysterious medieval device rumored to foretell the future. Having quick-wittedly survived the battle of Trafalgar, Etha.. Zistiť viac >>



The Book of Dust Volume One - Philip Pullman

The Book of Dust Volume One - Philip Pullman shop >>

Philip Pullman returns to the world of His Dark Materials with this magnificent first volume of The Book of Dust. Eleven-year-old Malcolm Polstead and his d?mon, Asta, live with his parents at the Trout Inn near Oxford. Across the River Thames (which Malcolm navigates often using his beloved canoe, .. Zistiť viac >>



The Maze Runner Series 1-4 - James Dashner

The Maze Runner Series 1-4 - James Dashner shop >>

A must-have gift for every collection--from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who's catching up before The Death Cure movie hits theaters in 2018! This boxed set has the first four paperback books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze.. Zistiť viac >>




Rybka Publishers, s.r.o.     Rudolf Sikora     Royal Flush CZ s.r.o.     Rottová     Rosa Classic     Roland Torsten Advertising, s.r.o.     Rodale Books     Roblík Tomáš     Robimaus     Robert Pilch - BROKILON     Robert Michalčík     RNDr. Martin Slavík - ATOLIA     RNDr. Ján Bienik CSc. - Eko - Konzult     RNDr. Daniel Kollár - Dajama     RJAR s.r.o.     



2018 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt